Events

Date/Time Event
Thu, 10/06/2021
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Online Lecture: 2021 Peter Parkin Memorial Lecture
Zoom Conference Call, Your Town
Thu, 13/05/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Online Lecture: Integrating Human Factors Into Rolling Stock Engineering
Zoom Conference Call, Your Town
Wed, 21/04/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Online Lecture: The Class 769 Flex Project – Building Innovation into Tried and Tested Fleets
Zoom Conference Call, Your Town
Tue, 09/03/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Online Lecture: The Class 93 Locomotive Programme
Zoom Conference Call, Your Town
Wed, 17/02/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Online Lecture: High Speed Rail And Whole System Integration At The University Of Leeds
Zoom Conference Call, Your Town
Thu, 21/01/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Online Lecture: Level Crossings – the most significant risk on the railway!
Zoom Conference Call, Your Town
Wed, 09/12/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Online Lecture: Where Would The Railways Have Been Without The Timber Industry?
Zoom Conference Call, Your Town
Wed, 18/11/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Online Lecture: The Nova Revolution – New Fleets For TransPennine Express
Zoom Conference Call, Your Town
Thu, 15/10/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Online Lecture: How To Run A Railway In A Pandemic
Zoom Conference Call, Your Town
Thu, 17/09/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Online Lecture: How The RSSB Makes The Wheels Go Round
Zoom Conference Call, Your Town
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8